Home

Its 1am im still drinking guess i didn't get enough

As far as drinking tons of fluids, I did do that. I drank soda, Propel, water, two bowls of chicken broth, etc. all day long, so it wasn't that I didn't drink enough of that stuff after the Suprep. But for some reason, the Glycol (antifreeze)stuff worked better and was tasteless (unlike Suprep). I guess I will go back to that We still don't know where she is or even if she even plans on coming back. I feel awful because my gut told me to ask her to stay and I'm hurt because I feel like she abandoned her family. I'm 25F, with 4 siblings, 21F, 19F, 12F and 10M. So far the 2 younger ones believe she's with my aunt. My Mother may not come back Im 25 im a bit overweight but im pretty active i work in a warehouse 40hrs wk the dept im in im always walking and lifting heavy things so theres my exercisei get between 7-9hrs sleep 1-2 meals a day and plenty of liquids the thing that bothers me is that i can drink 2 amps and feel no energy i can drink them before bed and fall asleep.