Home

Erin Condren Daily life Planner review

Check Out The New, Beautifully Designed Autumn Collection, Shop Today The Erin Condren Daily Lifeplanner Duo is a daily and monthly planner with colorful covers you can personalize and customize. This very popular planner has sold over 2 million copies worldwide. I purchased my planner from Erin Condren at full price, and all of my opinions regarding this product are my own One more thing to note - you might also be interested in my review of the 2020/2021 Erin Condren Teacher Planner here. Watch my LifePlanner Review. You can see the 2020/2021 Erin Condren Daily LifePlanner up close and personal in this video. Or if you prefer to read, just scroll down below The Erin Condren LifePlanner. The 2020-2021 Erin Condren LifePlanner launch date is April 29, 2020 (or April 27th if you're an Insider!). In case you're new to Erin Condren or the LifePlanner, let's go over some of the basics of this planner. The LifePlanner is Erin Condren's signature planning system The NEW Erin Condren LifePlanners are here! It's my first Erin Condren Launch and I am pumped to be a part of the launch team and to share in the excitement and happiness of a new planner season. I am previewing the New Daily Duo before the official launch. First and foremost, I want to thank the Erin Condren team for sending me these.

Erin Condren Calendars and Planner

Franklin Planner - The Original Day Planne

Erin Condren LifePlanner Review. For 2019-20, I ordered the Kaleidoscope LifePlanner. There's a colorful version and a neutral version. For my planner, I chose the colorful version! Normally, you can personalize an Erin Condren planner by having your name printed on the front cover. I opted not to do this, because I don't like the default. The Bottom Line Erin Condren Daily Planner Review and Who It is Right For . I love Erin Condren's newest addition to the PetitePlanner and Folio System. The Erin Condren 2020 daily planners are beautiful, well made and have inspiring and thoughtful details throughout that make you want to use them and get a handle on your chaotic day This post reviews all of the Erin Condren planners for 2021, including the Academic, monthly, daily, Weekly LifePlanners. I go through how to pick your perfect planner, including the teacher, wedding, daily duo planners, focused collection, and their binders. Post also covers how to get the most ou The Erin Condren Daily LifePlanner™ Duo is a leading daily planner perfect for planning a busy, well-lived life. Customizable and personalizable, with an hourly layout and a dedicated page for each day (including weekends!), there are so many ways to plan each day your way ERIN CONDREN DAILY PLANNER REVIEW. Today a very exciting box arrived to my house! My Erin Condren Life Planner for 2020/2021 came! I am part of the #ECSQUAD so my planner has come before launch so I can share it with all of you. This is not sponsored, but was gifted to me

This item Erin Condren 12 - Month 2021 Coiled Daily Life Planner (January 2021 - December 2021) - Set of Two 6-Month Planners, 12 Months Total, Faith Quote + Layers Colorful Covers Erin Condren Designer Accessories Snap - in Wet Erase Dashboard for Monthly Bill Tracking with Laminated Reusable Whiteboard for Dry and Wet Erase Marker The Erin Condren LifePlanner is one of my favorite planners. Today, I'm sharing the top 10 reasons to get the Erin Condren LifePlanner 2021-2022. Note: I'd like to thank the Erin Condren team for sharing the Erin Condren Life Planner and accessories with me. All opinions here are my own. This post includes affiliate links This Erin Condren Life Planner review includes affiliate links. About Erin Condren Planners. For me, the quality of the Erin Condren range is the main driver that brings me back to their planners each year.. The range of agendas and planners is vast, with a planner to suit every budget and every need

An Honest Erin Condren Life Planner Binder Review. Is the Erin Condren Life Planner Binder a home run or an epic fail? Find out in this review with pictures, pros, cons and a FREE ultimate planner comparison. #planner #plannerreview #erincondren #plannercompariso Every Erin Condren LifePlanner (except for the Daily Duo) has two full-color design pages at the front of the planner - Colorful Layers has the vibrant color washed Layers, Neutral Layers has the layers in subdued pastel tones, and Flower Power has this beautiful, all-color spread of flowers with the inspirational quote I'm so thankful to the Erin Condren Team for providing me with the new 2020-2021 LifePlanner and accessories to review for you! Erin Condren LifePlanner Designs & Options It's the best time of the planner year: when Erin Condren releases their new planners for the coming year Today I have a fun review of the brand new 2020-2021 Erin Condren LifePlanner binder. All of their new planners just launched yesterday and I was lucky enough to get my hands on one early. So I thought it might be helpful for my fellow planner nerds if I shared a few photos of the new planner and my thoughts on the binder design Section-by-Section Look at the NEW Erin Condren 2021 LifePlanner. The planner starts off with an overview of all the days from July 2020 through December 2021. Then, there is a 2021 goal-setting section! After this, you move into the Monthly sections. Each month starts out with a Monthly Spread and and Monthly Goal Setting section

18 Month Erin Condren Life Planner Binder. When you order your LifePlanner Binder, you'll get 18 months worth of weekly and monthly planning pages. I love that this planner lasts for longer than a year. And since this planner is a binder, you don't have to keep all 18 months worth of planning pages in the binder at once The Plum Paper Planner and Erin Condren Life Planner look quite similar at first glance. They're both roughly the same size, with a reinforced cover on front and back as well as a spiral coil binding. Both planners include month on two page spreads and week on two page calendars with laminated monthly tabs along the righthand edge

The Erin Condren Life Planner is hands down, my favorite weekly planner. ( Read my 2017 review post with video here ) Offering a myriad of customizable options (layout, color, cover, coil color), you can build a weekly planner to fit your style, personality, and planning dreams The Erin Condren LifePlanner™ is a leading weekly planner perfect for planning a busy, well-lived life. Customizable and personalizable, with three weekly layout options to choose from: hourly, vertical and horizontal, there are so many ways to plan each day your way

Review of the Erin Condren Daily Lifeplanner Duo BEYOND

For 2019, I used the Erin Condren Life Planner for personal planning and a mini Recollections planner for business. I've enjoyed both but it was a bit annoying having two planners to deal with. I don't like to have it all in the one calendar because it gets overwhelming so I wasn't sure what the best answer was Erin Condren Academic Planner size 7″ x 9″. You also get to choose your own cover. Many academic planners also come in 8.5″ X 11″. lf you make lots of plans and need space for notes, the larger size will likely work better. If you just need quick notes and reminders, you could use a pocket calendar It's my review of the 2016 Erin Condren Life Planner!* This is a post I wish I could have written well over a month ago so that you'd have ample time to grab one of these for yourself before the New Year [if you so desire], but it just wasn't in the cards thanks to lost packages and shipping delays Enjoy Leading Organization Essentials From Planners & Notebooks To Top Office Supplies. Find Tools To Increase Productivity & Reduce Stress. Perfect For Big Picture Planning Erin Condren Daily LifePlanner Binder Review. 11/22/2019 0 Comments The Daily LifePlanner Binder is one of Erin's newest releases, and I could continue to use the Life Planner, but then would hyper focus the Monthly planner for other needs. That sounded justifiable. So as I zipped on through to the bottom section of the binder page, I was.

Erin Condren Coiled DAILY DUO LifePlanner Review - See It

I used Erin Condren Life Planner for a couple years, until I took a new job that was very task oriented and I needed more space. I tried an Arc planner, but didn't love it. And switched to the Whitney English Day Designer. If you have a lot of tasks you need to accomplish on a daily basis, I still suggest a Day Designer. With an entire page. Erin Condren Life Planner Review. If you're looking for a planner that has both weekly and daily schedule options, then this is a GREAT fit for you. Want to know how I use these sections? I'm hoping this Erin Condren Life Planner Review helps you decide which planner is right for you I didn't have anything big enough to hold all aspects of my daily blogging life together, and made the decision to order the Erin Condren Life Planner after a little deliberation. First Impressions Count. It arrived beautifully packaged, wrapped in tissue paper and packed in a pink floral box. The planner itself is glossy, vibrant and weighty Erin Condren was running a 30% off sale, plus I saved $10 being a first time customer! You can get the same $10 discount for being a first time customer too, when you visit the website via my affiliate link. So I scored this beautiful planner for $38.50 plus shipping + tax. My goal with this post is to share with you all of the gorgeous. Save Erin Condren: LifePlanner Duo Overview Specs Highlights Pen Test What's Inside Review LifePlanner Duo From Erin Condren Coilbound Daily Hourly - Mixed Priced from: $68.00 Where to Buy The Daily LifePlanner Duo by Erin Condren is a pack of two classic agendas for yearly, monthly, and daily planning. Weekdays have a full page of [

Erin Condren's Life Planners {Review & Giveaway} If you've been following DailyKaty, then you already know that one of my goals for 2014 is to stay organized. I'm big on lists, mainly because it feels great to actually cross things off, and there's no better way to keep lists organized than with a planner Frankenplanner Erin Condren. Here's a peek at the combined planner. I used the weekly vertical layout Life Planner, and the Daily Duo Life Planner pages for four months. I used the monthly layouts from one of the planners, and did somehow end up with two dashboard pages per month, which I don't mind. You can get a better idea from my video Posted In: Horizontal Weekly, Planner Reviews · Tagged: ec horizontal life planner, ec horizontal softbound life planner, ec life planner, ec life planner softbound, ec life planner video review, ec lifeplanner, erin condren life planner, erin condren lifeplanner, erin condren pen testing, erin condren rainbow life planner, honest review of. The Erin Condren Life Planner is $50, which is £32. There is also lots of little extras you can buy along with it too, but I only got the pen holder, which was $2.50. Now for it to be shipped to the UK it cost $39.95 (£25.61), which may sound like a lot, but it came within 5 days and I could track it through Fed Ex every step of the way

5 Awesome Planners To Help Keep Track Of Your Life. Daily Planners Review Day Designer Erin Condren Planner. after something I never knew I needed about thrice daily: DTC toothbrushes. The Erin Condren Life Planner: My Updated Review In August last year, I ordered a much-coveted Erin Condren Life Planner from their website that would cover the rest of 2015 and the whole of 2016. I personalised my cover, ordered it and then couldn't wait for it to arrive on my doorstep In the end, I thought the cover was more important than the pattern on the inside pages. Worry #5: Not Worth the Price. The main thing that kept me away from the Erin Condren planners before was the price. Their coiled planners start at $55, and any sort of customization adds to that price. Plus shipping is a lot Erin Condren Life Planner Review Horizontal vs. Vertical the first is appointments/daily schedule, the second is my to-do list, and the third is for meal planning. I'm glad I tried it out! I may go back to vertical at some point, but for now, I'm stuck with this for 18 months, lol Enter the 2021 Erin Condren Daily Duo! The new daily planner still contains a month on two pages, but also a page for each day of the week! Saturday and Sunday are on the same page to keep the planner from becoming too bulky. In fact, the Daily Duo is two planners consisting of six months out of the year

Erin Condren Life Planner Review. Y'all, I've never tried an Erin Condren Life Planner before this, but I'm telling you I'm a total convert. This planner is ridiculous. The quality is amazing, there are a ton of customization options, and the goodies that you can order to personalize it even further are so much fun Review! Erin Condren Life Planner for Educators - See Why It's Worth It. When fellow educators see my Erin Condren Life Planner, they ask the same question as if it's a cute pair of Rothy's ~ Is it worth it?. Read on, fellow educators, to see why I'm a faithful customer to the Erin Condren line of productivity tools, and how to save. Erin Condren Life Planner Review + Tour. If you haven't heard of Erin Condren yet, you need to definitely check out her site. She's been around for a while now, and has oodles and oodles of super cute organizational products! Her designs are adorable, and almost everything is customizable! My favorite of those products being, the Life Planner

SETUP Erin Condren Daily Duo and PLAN WITH ME | Erin

Cons of the Erin Condren Hardbound Life Planner. Pens bled through. Only 1 page marker - it really needs 2 - 1 for the monthly calendar and one for the weekly spread. The sidebar column of the monthly calendar is very narrow in the 5 x 8″ size. There are no monthly planning or monthly notes pages Today, I'm going to talk about the 2018-2019 Erin Condren Life Planner and why I think it's such a powerful tool in helping you stay organized, be more productive with your time and how it can help you achieve your goals! Plus, I'll be sharing a code for you to use to save $10.00 off your first Erin Condren purchase!. This is going to be a long post for me, but I took so many photos. This post will share my opinions on the Erin Condren Life Planner review as well as my ratings. That's why I decided to get this planner as well as share some photographs as well of the planner and stationeries. If you're looking for a good planner for 2020, then keep reading. So grab your mug of coffee or tea and let's get right into it The new Erin Condren life planner released on April 29, 2020 and it is a beauty! They are offering 2 design options and for the first time, they are offering a coiled daily planner. While I do not have the coiled daily life planner to show you here. I'm going to show you more about the one I chose. The two planners they've released are

2020 Erin Condren Daily LifePlanner Review Financial

  1. The answer I found was the Life Planner by Erin Condren. Being able to organize Morning, Afternoon, and Evening, day by day, week by week and month by month. I have room for lists AND notes on every page as well as a whole section (that is tabbed) for more notes
  2. 2017 erin condren life planner review {& giveaway!!} August 24, 2016 by Amanda @ .running with spoons. 190 Comments If you've been reading Spoons for a while now, then you might know how much I love my Erin Condren Life Planner
  3. g out with a new simplified planner for 2019, I was excited to learn more. Erin Condren was kind enough to send over the new Focused Planner and Focused Notebook for my review. This new planner features a

Erin Condren LifePlanner Daily Duo Review — Plan with Lau

Erin Condren Binder. Lastly, the Erin Condren binder is back this year. You can get this binder in 7×9, Mid Century Circles style, in vertical, horizontal, hourly, and Daily Duo layouts. I did get an advanced copy of the classic 7×9 weekly planner in the vertical layout, Mid Century Circles design, plus the new Mid Century Circles. Erin Condren LifePlanner 2021-22 Launch. I've had this fascination with ring agendas for pretty much my whole life. Like I can remember being, I don't know, under 10 years old, and getting soooo excited because my Mom gave me her's that she wasn't using anymore Erin Condren Life Planner Review | Grapefruit & Granola says: August 15, 2014 at 8:00 am [] may remember back in June that I did a full review of my Erin Condren Life Planner that I used from July 2013 - June 2014

Best Laid Plans Ep #39: Midyear Planner Switchup & Review of Erin Condren Softbound Weekly April 19, 2021 In this episode, I give everyone struggling with #plannerfail permission to switch Undated Softbound Life Planner in Colorful Mid Century Circles, Yearly Monthly, and Weekly Planning, Thick, Rich, 80# Mohawk Paper, 8x10 by Erin Condren $38.99 $ 38 . 99 Erin Condren Designer Desk Accessories - Weekly Schedule Pad & Productivity Pad - Mid Century Circles, 10 x 10, Perfect for Desktop Decor and Weekly Plannin

Description. Our best-selling spiral LifePlanner™ is designed to help you reduce stress, get organized, and achieve your goals. This top-notch planner features 2021 - 2022 dated weekly, monthly, and yearly planning, productivity spreads, note pages, stickers, and so much more. Explore the customization options and build the perfect planner. Erin Condren's Life Planners are absolutely beautiful! I've been wanting to buy one for the past year but, unfortunately, it just isn't in my budget. I love how beautiful the details are and how practically everything is customizable. I am a very busy college student and having an Erin Condren calendar would be absolutely wonderful Erin Condren new 2017/2018 life planner now has three different page options for your daily layou page.. You can customize it to your liking. They have the horizontal and they vertical daily spreadsheets which we've all seen but now they have a new one that has time slots

Pin on WWErin Condren 2020-2021 Planners Accessories in 2020 | Erin

For this review post, I've got the Kaleidoscope Neutral LifePlanner™ Binder with colorful inserts. I've got a special coupon for new Erin Condren customers. Sign up through this special link and get $10 off your first order. Plus start earning points towards next year's planner. My 2019-2020 Erin Condren LifePlanner Binde Erin Condren Life Planner 2016. This week something happened that most of the planner community will have heard about: the Erin Condren launch! EC launched their 2017 life planners and the internet pretty much crashed. Yeah that's right, their launch crashed the internet. Seriously

Erin Condren Daily Planner Review - The Best Portable

2019-Erin Condren Neutral Hourly Life Planner Review. Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email. So I've had the opportunity to use the Erin Condren neutral hourly Life Planner for a little over a month. I chose this planner for 2019 and today I'm going to share my thoughts on it. Erin Condren is one of the most popular planners in the. The Erin Condren line has the options of the signature LifePlanner, hardbound planners, and a unique set of daily planners. Erin Condren LifePlanner - coil, plastic interchangeable cover, 7″x 9″x 1.5″, 1.45 lbs, 118 GSM paper, $55, weekly layout with vertical, horizontal or hourly options, and a lot of space for notes throughout

Onto Planner Review #4: the Erin Condren Life Planner, or ECLP for short! This was purchased by me in March at half price, because I found my Hobonichi Techo an unsuitable partner for the year I was having (#plannerfail, it happens) Erin Condren 12 - Month 2021 Coiled Life Planner (January - December 2021) - Sunlight Tie Dye Cover, Hourly Layout, Layers Neutral Interior Design, Daily Agenda 4.5 out of 5 stars 22 $50.14 $ 50 . 14 $58.99 $58.9

NEW Erin Condren 2018-2019 Launch Day HAUL!! | Erin

Erin Condren Planner Review - Must Read This Before Buyin

Jul 9, 2019 - If you would like to order from the ErinCondren.com website, please use my referral link! You will get $10 off your first order, and I will receive a. Dec 28, 2016 - Explore Melissa Gross's board Erin Condren Life Planner, followed by 255 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about erin condren life planner, life planner, planner Erin Condren Life Planner 2014/2015 Review. I am so excited to share this review with you all. It's a bit late, but I like to use my items or products for a while before I give a review on it, so that I can provide an honest review. Prior to this planner I was using the Arc system which I put together myself according to my needs and I did. Scroll down to see how previous planners held up, and new pictures of the 2016-2017 planner. This is my personal review (pros and cons) of the Erin Condren Teacher Planner. I first saw these planners on my friend's computer. When she told me they were $60, I said, There is no way I'm going to pay that much for a teacher planner

Thanks so much for watching my Plum Paper Planner vs Erin Condren Comparison video! Don't forget to like and subscribe for future videos. Products Mentioned: ERIN CONDREN DAILY DUO: https://bit.ly. Erin Condren 2013 Life Planner. Posted on March 15, 2013 by musefusion. the life planner arrived in style. I cannot function without a planner and I am super picky about which one I use. I've used many different brands, styles, and type of planners over the years As you start looking for a new homeschool planner, the 2021-2022 Erin Condren Teacher Planner should be on your list to review. Having a good planner will make your homeschool life much easier. Here are 5 reasons the Erin Condren Teacher Planner is worth your consideration. Note: I would like to thank the Erin Condren team for sharing the 2021. erin condren life planner review. Erin Condren 2015 Life Planner. I love starting fresh on January 1, and part of that process for me is filling in my new day planner with important dates, day to day tasks and other info (yes, I'm a dork!)

Erin Condren Planner 5 months later — Katrina Runs for Food

First, what is the Erin Condren life planner? Erin Condren is a brand name, just like any other. Having an Erin Condren life planner just means I ordered it from the Erin Condren website instead of picking out my planner at Target or something. It's an entire brand devoted to planners and all the accessories parallel to that **Update 1/11/2015 I have REALLY changed how I use my EC Planner. See my recent views. **Update: Erin Condren Life planner: 5 months later. ** ** For 10$ off your first order from Erin Condren, set up your account using this link. It's HERE!!! The Erin Condren Life Planner and Brand bloomed over YouTube community within the past two years. Being a college student and an organizing lover, I was on the hunt for the perfect planner that will include my specification and personification. In this review, I will describe the pro's and the con's of this planner. The Erin Condren Life Planner was beautiful and I loved the stickers but I think life planner is a stretch. It doesn't have budgeting, or designated meal planning, or even goal setting. I even created my own DIY Life Planner that was more of a life planner for $5 (it even had freezer cooking sheets!) while I patiently waited. Here is my review of it after a month or so and here is the review after the year was over. This post contains affiliate links, and other than the ones above, they will not be identified. Looking at My Erin Condren Life Planner. About the Planner. About the Brand: Erin Condren creates personalized stationary, planners, notecards, and more.

Erin Condren Life Planner Review 2013 Last spring, I discovered something that truly changed my life - Erin Condren Life Planners. I was selling Thirty-One products at the time, and at one of our meetings, I saw this gorgeous planner that one of the other consultants was using Last fall, I purchased my very first Erin Condren Life Planner and posted a little review video, which not only included the ins and outs of the 2013-2014 edition, but also included how I had been using my 2013 planner.I thought that now that I've settled into my Life Planner and have been using it for half a year, I'd show you the ways that I've been using it so far and how it's held up thus far Planning using the Horizontal Erin Condren Life Planner (52 Planners in 52 Weeks - Week 6) Stickers, oh how I've missed you! After trying no sticker spreads in weeks 1 to 5 of this challenge I was ready to go back to planning using my favorite type of stickers - icons

An Honest Erin Condren LifePlanner Review (2021/2022

People are now boycotting Erin Condren and her brand. Because of this controversy, longtime supporters are choosing to take their business elsewhere and encouraging others to do the same. More people are also taking this opportunity to support smaller, black-owned stationery businesses, like Naomi Love Designs, Bliss & Faith, QT Planner Co. Erin Condren Planner Ideas & Tips: Getting the Most Out of Your Planner. The Erin Condren LifePlanner can really help you organize your life and reach your goals, but you have to use it. Using it to the fullest extent can really help your productivity in the long run. I think by now most of use have heard that writing down your goals is important Here are some great ways to make your own planner stickers for your daily planner. I'm so excited to review the new Erin Condren LifePlanner Binder system for you guys today. I want to thank Erin Condren and friends for providing this binder to review for you guys. My Top 9 Tips for Using your Erin Condren Life Planner. Get $10 Free. I received a free Erin Condren planner and launch kit for review, but my opinions are honest and true! This post also includes an Erin Condren referral link and affiliate links. If you follow along here on a semi-normal basis, it should be no surprise that I am obsessed with Erin Condren (this is my referral link - sign up for their.

Get it from Erin Condren for $55+ (also available in a daily version). 10. A classy 12-month diary planner with a full page per day to outline packed schedules in perfect detail the erin condren team said.... Hi Tracy! wow- thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful blog post on us, it means alot and we love hearing positive feedback like this! we truly appreciate customers like you and are thrilled you love your life planner. we just pinned your post with your blog URL to our pinterest review board, check it out! pinterest/e New Erin Condren Life Planner Review Hardbound. The Erin Condren Life Planner also comes in a new hardbound edition. This type of planner is perfect if you are looking to preserve memories, or create a scrapbook. Life Planner Hardbound Features Includes: 4 Stunning Satin-Finish Covers with Metallic Detailing; Available with 12-Month Calendar

REVIEW: ERIN CONDREN LIFE PLANNER. This may sound stupid because it's just a daily planner, but for those of you who have entered the planning world and use yours on a daily basis you will know what I mean. Having the right planner that fits your style is a must A Detailed Erin Condren Teacher Planner Review. As you may know from my bio, I am a teacher and a single mom.I began my teaching career as a young widow. This makes me one busy gal! I need a teacher planner with lots of different elements to keep me straight Erin Condren Life Planner Review I finally got my planner! So far I love it, I'm still trying to figure out exactly how I want to use it. What I love about this planner: The Daily Jay Quilts. City Blocks - Wedding Quilt 7 years ago Fussy Cut. Finally sewing with Chicopee 7 years ago Anyone Can Quilt Disclaimer: I received an Erin Condren Planner for the purpose of this review. No monetary compensation was received. I am a long time Erin Condren customer, and the opinions stated are 100% mine. The new 2014-2015 Erin Condren Life Planner (s) are now available, and I got an Erin Condren Life Planner to Review, an Enter Erin Condren. Let me just say, I am in love with this planner and the school year hasn't even begun yet. I am an obsessive organizer and I don't go anywhere without my precious planner which will be especially true this year with wedding planning! Eek. So, without further ado, here is my review of my beautiful little delivery

My Erin Condren Life Planner arrived over the weekend and I thought I'd do a quick review on it in case you are on the fence about ordering. In case you aren't familiar, Erin Condren Life Planners are like the Rolls Royce of planners. Sure you can get organized with a $10 planner, but you'll probably have more fun with this one These life planners aren't cheap- you can expect to pay around $50 or more depending on the style and extra options you choose. But, they say you get what you pay for and that's definitely true with this Erin Condren planner. The 2014 Life Planner is loaded with tons of special extras you will love

Erin Condren Here she is, the Erin Condren Life Planner with a horizontal layout. Isn't she gorgeous? **This post may contain affiliate links, which means we may receive a small commission, at no cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link.* For the full disclosure and privacy statemen The Life Planners come in regular ($50), platinum edition (metallic silver foil)($60) and gold edition. If you're a 1st time Erin Condren customer, use this link to sign up for the site and you'll get emailed a $10 coupon that is good toward any purchase on the Erin Condren website Choose between a three-month daily planner with a full-spread (2 page) daily calendar or a 6-month planner with a one-page daily calendar. This planner also includes a notes section (10 sheets each/20 pages) and a total of 220 or 230 pages, respectively. We are an affordable alternative to an Erin Condren life planner or Plum Paper planner.